Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

IQ - Resistance (2 x CD)


Product Description

CD 1:
1. A Missile
2. Rise
3. Stay Down
4. Alampandria
5. Shallow Bay
6. If Anything
7. For Another Lifetime

CD 2:
1. The Great Spirit Way
2. Fire And Security
3. Perfect Space
4. Fallout

A double album with over a hundred and five minutes of music. The initial idea for Resistance was to have a single CD with an accompanying extras disc, but the closer it got to the release the more IQ felt that everything just gelled as a proper double album. Released in 2019 via Giant Electric Pea.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram