Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Jack Savoretti - Singing To Strangers (2 x 12" VINYL LP)


Product Description

Disc 1, Side A:
1. Candlelight
2. Love Is On The Line
3. Dying For Your Love
4. Better Off Without Me
5. What More Can I Do
6. Singing To Strangers (Interlude)

Disc 1, Side B:
7. Youth And Love
8. Touchy Situation
9. Greatest Mistake
10. Things I Thought I’d Never Do
11. Going Home

Disc 2, Side A:
12. Symmetry
13. Beginning Of Us

Disc 2, Side B:
14. Music’s Too Sad Without You (Live In Venice)
15. Vedrai Vedrai/ Oblivion (Live In Venice)

Jack Savoretti's 2019 album ‘Singing to Strangers’ released via BMG Records. Produced by Cam Blackwood (George Ezra), the album follows Jack’s last two gold discs ‘Written in Scars’ (2014) and ‘Sleep No More’ (2016). ‘Touchy Situation’ was co-written with Bob Dylan.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram