Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Jake Clemons - Eyes On The Horizon (CD)

UK Release date: 6th Sep 2019

Product Description

  1. Swan Song
  2. Consumption Town (feat. Tom Morello)
  3. Mom Deserves Better
  4. Ayuda (When the Sun Goes Down)        
  5. Nothing Left      
  6. Regression (Wasted in London)
  7. Democracy        
  8. We, The People               
  9. Eyes on the Horizon
  10. Goodnight



Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram