Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Jason Isbell And The 400 Unit - Live From The Ryman (CD)


Product Description

1. Hope the High Road
2. 24 Frames
3. White Man's World
4. Flagship
5. Cumberland Gap
6. Something More Than Free
7. The Life You Chose
8. Elephant
9. Flying over Water
10. Last of My Kind
11. Cover Me Up
12. Super 8
13. If We Were Vampires

Four-time grammy award winner Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit release a thirteen track live album via Southeastern Records. Live from the ryman was primarily recorded during the group’s six sold out nights at nashville’s legendary ryman auditorium in 2017. The album features 13 live versions of songs from their last three critically acclaimed, award-winning studio albums – southeastern (2013), something more than free (2015), the nashville sound (2017).

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram