Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Jason Isbell - Sirens Of The Ditch (CD)


Product Description

1. Brand New Kind Of Actress
2. Down In A Hole
3. Try
4. Chicago Promenade
5. Dress Blues
6. Grown
7. Hurricanes And Hand Grenades
8. In A Razor Town
9. Shotgun Wedding
10. The Magician
11. The Devil Is My Running Mate
12. Whisper
13. Crystal Clear
14. The Assassin
15. Racetrack Romeo

The debut album from accomplished guitarist and songwriter Jason Isbell, formerly of Drive By Truckers, reissued with four unreleased tracks from the original recording sessions.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram