Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Joanne Shaw Taylor - Reckless Heart (2 x 12" COLOUR VINYL LP)


Product Description

1. In The Mood
2. All My Love
3. The Best Thing
4. Bad Love
5. Creepin’
6. I’ve Been Loving You Too Long
7. Reckless Heart
8. Break My Heart Anyway
9. New 89
10. Jake’s Boogie
11. I’m Only Lonely

Joanne Shaw Taylor's 2019 album 'Reckless Heart' released via CMG.

This is the 6th album from English-born, Blues/Rock guitarist Joanne Shaw Taylor. An x11 song album, released on the 'Silvertone' label. Pink & Blue coloured, Bricks & Mortar exclusive double LP Vinyl. Limited to 1000 copies.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram