Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2

Joe Bonamassa - Redemption (DELUXE CD)


Product Description

1. Evil Mama
2. King Bee Shakedown
3. Molly O'
4. Deep In The Blues Again
5. Self-Inflicted Wounds
6. Pick Up The Pieces
7. The Ghost Of Macon Jones
8. Just 'Cos You Can Don't Mean You Should
9. Redemption
10. I've Got Some Mind Over What Matters
11. Stronger Now In Broken Places
12. Love Is A Gamble

This deluxe version contains the CD in hardcover digibook, extended booklet and artwork containing stories as well as pictures of Joe’s guitar collection. Vintage aficionado Vol. 3. Redemption is Joe Bonamassa's 13th solo studio consisting of original material. Released via Provogue Records.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram