Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Joe Cocker - The Album Recordings 1984-2007 (14 x CD)


Product Description

Albums Included:

1.Civilised Man (1984)
2.Cocker (1986)
3.Unchain My Heart (1987)
4.One Night Of Sin (1989)
5.Joe Cocker (Live) (1990)
6.Night Calls (1992)
7.Have A Little Faith (1994)
8.Organic (1996)
9.Across From Midnight (1997)
10.No Ordinary World (1999)
11.Respect Yourself (2002)
12.Heart & Soul (2004)
13.Hymn For My Soul (2007)
14.Related Recordings (Exclusive Bonus Disc)

‘Related Recordings’ Track Listing:

1.Edge Of A Dream (Theme From ‘Teachers’)
2.Tell Me There’s A Way
3.Now That You’re Gone
4.Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
5.Feels Like Forever
6.When A Woman Cries
7.Now The Magic Has Gone
8.I Still Can’t Believe It’s True
9.My Strongest Weakness (with Bonnie Raitt)
10.Anybody Seen My Girl
12.Human Touch
13.(My Heart Is A) Ghost Town
14.What Becomes Of The Broken-Hearted
15.Together (Where Do We Go From Here)
16.Lie To Me
17.Love Made A Promise
18.Ain’t No Sunshine
19.Come Together

This wonderful 14CD clamshell box will comprise of Cocker’s complete studio albums released from 1984 – 2007 along with ‘Joe Cocker (Live)’ and contains a newly compiled bonus CD that includes rarities, additional content from European deluxe discs, US Album versions and songs found in tribute albums from greats such as Elton John and Bruce Springsteen. All discs are housed inside cardboard wallets with replica original artwork, with ‘Related Recordings’ featuring new artwork corresponding to this striking new box design.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram