Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2

Joe Strummer 001 (2 x CD BOOK)

UK Release date: 28th Sep 2018

Product Description

CD 1:
1. Letsagetabitarockin'
2. Keys To Your Heart
3. Love Kills
4. Tennessee Rain
5. Trash City
6. 15th Brigade
7. Ride Your Donkey
8. Burning Lights
9. Afro-Cuban Be-Bop
10. Sandpaper Blues
11. Generations
12. It’s A Rockin' World
13. Yalla Yalla
14. X-Ray Style
15. Johnny Appleseed
16. Minstrel Boy
17. Redemption Song
18. Over The Border
19. Coma Girl
20. Silver & Gold / Before I Grow Too Old

CD 2:
1. Letsagetabitarockin' (Strummer Demo)
2. Czechoslovak Song / Where is England
3. Pouring Rain (1984)
4. Blues On The River
5. Crying On 23rd
6. 2 Bullets
7. When Pigs Fly
8. Pouring Rain (1993)
9. Rose Of Erin
10. The Cool Impossible
11. London Is Burning
12. U.S.North

2CD album featuring restored and remastered audio by Grammy award winning Peter J Moore. Stored within a 64-page A4 book including rarely seen and previously unpublished memorabilia from Joe’s personal collection - plus historical press reviews and technical notes about the albums. The cover of all formats is taken from Joe’s original 1990 Californian driving license. Hardback book within a cardboard slipcase, sealed on one side.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram