Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

John Fogerty - 50 Year Trip: Live at Red Rocks (2 x 12" VINYL LP)


Product Description

Disc 1, Side A:
1. Born On The Bayou
2. Green River
3. Lookin’ Out My Back Door
4. Suzie Q
5. Who’ll Stop The Rain
6. Hey Tonight

Disc 1, Side B:
1. Up Around The Bend
2. Rock And Roll Girls
3. I Heard It Through the Grapevine
4. Long As I Can See The Light

Disc 2, Side A:
1. Run Through The Jungle
2. Keep On Chooglin’
3. Have You Ever Seen The Rain?
4. Down On the Corner

Disc 2, Side B:
1. Centerfield
2. The Old Man Down The Road
3. Fortunate Son
4. Bad Moon Rising
5. Proud Mary

Filmed and recorded on June 20, 2019 at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison, Colorado during a special stop of John Fogerty’s nationwide U.S. tour celebrating his 50- year career. This amazing set list includes seventeen John Fogerty and Creedence Clearwater Revival classics including; “Proud Mary”, “Bad Moon Rising” and “Centerfield” along with covers of “I Heard it Through the Grapevine” by Gladys Knight and the Pips and “Susie Q” first released on CCR’s debut album in 1968 and the band’s only Top 40 hit not written by Fogerty.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram