Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2

John Grant - Love Is Magic (CD)


Product Description

1. Metamorphosis
2. Love Is Magic
3. Tempest
4. Preppy Boy
5. Smug Cunt
6. He’s Got His Mother’s
7. Hips
8. Diet Gum
9. Is He Strange
10. The Common Snipe
11. Touch And Go

John Grant's fourth studio album ’Love Is Magic’ released via Bella Union in 2018.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram