Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

John Prine - The Tree Of Forgiveness (CD)


Product Description

1. Knockin' On Your Screen Door
2. I Have Met My Love Today
3. Egg & Daughter Nite, Lincoln Nebraska, 1967 (Crazy Bone)
4. Summer's End
5. Caravan Of Fools
6. Lonesome Friends Of Science
7. No Ordinary Blue
8. Boundless Love
9. God Only Knows
10. When I Get To Heaven

Produced by Dave Cobb. Guest appearances on the record include Brandi Carlile, Jason Isbell & Amanda Shires.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram