Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Joni Mitchell - Both Sides Now Live At The Isle Of Wight Festival 1970 (DVD)


Product Description

1. Both Sides Now
2. That Song About The Midway
3. Chelsea Morning
4. For Free
5. Woodstock
6. My Old Man / Willy
7. California
8. Big Yellow Taxi
9. Both Sides, Now
10. Gallery
11. Hunter
12. A Case Of You

Joni Mitchell - Live At The Isle Of Wight Festival 1970. Released via Eagle Rock.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram