Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Jools Holland & Jose Feliciano - As You See Me Now (CD)


Product Description

1. As You See Me Now
2. Treat Myself
3. Just To Be Home With You
4. Honeysuckle Rose
5. One More Drink
6. Midnight Special
7. Hit The Road Jack feat. Ruby Turner
8. In My Life
9. Let’s Find Each Other Tonight
10. You’re So Cold feat. Rita Wilson
11. Baby Can I Hold You
12. Believe Me When I Tell You
13. Feliz Navidad
14. Happy New Year

Music maestro Jools Holland releases the incredible collaborative new album with legendary Latin musician José Feliciano.

The 14-track album includes iconic covers from a wide range of artists such as Stevie Wonder’s Treat Myself, Lead Belly’s Midnight Special and the timeless soul classic, Percy Mayfield’s Hit The Road Jack. The album also features international hits from José Feliciano such as Let’s Find Each Other Tonight and One More Drink. Many of the tracks on the album feature Jools’ renowned Rhythm & Blues Orchestra.

José’s festive favourite Feliz Navidad is also given a completely new ska makeover.

Another highlight of the album is the title track, As You See Me Now, which was written by Jools himself and sung by José. Also featured is a duet with Rita Wilson called You’re So Cold that she co-wrote with Jools while they were in the Antarctic last year.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram