Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Judy Dyble - Earth Is Sleeping (12" VINYL LP)


Product Description

1. Marianna
2. Promises
3. Answerphone
4. Take Me Dancing
5. Velvet To Atone
6. Faded Elvis
7. See What Your Words
8. She Now Owns A Heart of Stone
9. Lullaby for Ellie
10. I Found A Rainbow
11. Broken Day
12. Earth Is Sleeping
13. Newborn Creatures

The former Fairport Convention / Trader Horne vocalist singer songwriter Judy Dyble's 2018 solo album.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram