Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Julian Cope - Jehovakill (2 x 12" VINYL LP)


Product Description

1. Soul Desert
2. No Hard Shoulder To Cry On
3. Akhenaten
4. The Mystery Trend
5. Up-Wards At 45º
6. Know (Cut My Friend Down)
7. Necropolis
8. Slow Rider
9. Gimme Back My Flag
10. Poet Is Priest...
11. Julian H. Cope
12. The Subtle Energies Commission
13. Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fine
14. Fear Loves This Place
15. The Tower
16. Peggy Suicide Is Missing

Jehovahkill is the eighth album by Julian Cope, released in 1992. Its original version was titled Julian H. Cope.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram