Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Kamasi Washington - Heaven & Earth (2 x CD)


Product Description

CD 1: Earth
1. Fists of Fury
2. Can You Hear Him
3. Hub -Tones
4. Connections
5. Tiffakonkae
6. The Invincible Youth
7. Testify
8. One of One

CD 2: Heaven
1. The Space Travelers
2. Lullaby
3. Vi Lua Vi Sol
4. Street Fighter Mas
5. Song For The Fallen
6. Journey
7. The Psalmnist
8. Show Us The Way
9. Will You Sing

Album from Kamasi Washington, 'Heaven & Earth' - over two and a half hours of music - on double deluxe CD.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram