Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Kate Bush - Ariel (2 x 12" VINYL LP) Remastered


Product Description

A Sea of Honey:

Disc 1, Side A:
1 King Of The Mountain
2 Pi
3 Bertie
4 Mrs. Bartolozzi

Disc 1, Side B:
1 How To Be Invisible
2 Joanni
3 A Coral Room

A Sky of Honey:

Disc 2, Side A:
1 Prelude
2 Prologue
3 An Architect's Dream
4 The Painter's Link
5 Sunset
6 Aerial Tal

Disc 2, Side B:
1 Somewhere In Between
2 Nocturn
3 Aerial

Kate Bush's 8th studio album 'Ariel'. All tracks are fully remastered by Kate and James Guthrie.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram