Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Kate Bush - Ariel (2 x CD) Remastered


Product Description

CD 1:
1 King Of The Mountain
2 Pi
3 Bertie
4 Mrs. Bartolozzi
5 How To Be Invisible
6 Joanni
7 A Coral Room

CD 2:
1 Prelude
2 Prologue
3 An Architect's Dream
4 The Painter's Link
5 Sunset
6 Aerial Tal
7 Somewhere In Between
8 Nocturn
9 Aerial

Kate Bush's 8th studio album 'Ariel'. All tracks are fully remastered by Kate and James Guthrie.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram