Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Kate Bush - Directors Cut (CD) Remastered


Product Description

1 Flower Of The Mountain
2 The Song Of Solomon
3 Lily
4 Deeper Understanding
5 The Red Shoes
6 This Woman's Work
7 Moments Of Pleasure
8 Never Be Mine
9 Top Of The City
10 And So Is Love
11 Rubberband Girl

Kate Bush's 9th studio album 'Directors Cut'. All tracks are fully remastered by Kate and James Guthrie.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram