Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Kate Bush - The Sensual World (CD) Remastered


Product Description

1. The Sensual World
2. Love And Anger
3. The Fog
4. Reaching Out
5. Heads We're Dancing
6. Deeper Understanding
7. Between A Man And A Woman
8. Never Be Mine
9. Rocket's Tail
10. This Woman's Work

Remastered reissue of Kate Bush's 'The Sensual World'. This Studio Album has been fully remastered by Kate and James Guthrie. Released via Rhino.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram