Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2

Kurt Vile - Bottle It In (2 x 12" VINYL LP)


Product Description

1. Loading Zones
2. Hysteria
3. Yeah Bones
4. Bassackwards
5. One Trick Ponies
6. Rollin With The Flow
7. Check Baby
8. Bottle It In
9. Mutinies
10. Come Again
11. Cold Was The Wind
12. Skinny Mini
13. (bottle back)

Kurt Vile, the former lead guitarist of The War on Drugs', sixth studio album 'Bottle It In'. Released in 2018 via Matador.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram