Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2

Lindsey Buckingham Christine McVie - Lindsey Buckingham Christine McVie (CD)


Product Description

1 Sleeping Around The Corner
2 Feel About You
3 In My World
4 Red Sun
5 Love Is Here To Stay
6 Too Far Gone
7 Lay Down
8 Game Of Pretend
9 On With The Show
10 Carnival Begin

The longtime Fleetwood Mac Collaborators Team Up For their First Duets Record.

After more than 40 years together as members of Fleetwood Mac, Lindsey Buckingham and Christine McVie have joined together to record their first-ever album as a duo. Simply titled Lindsey Buckingham-Christine McVie, the 10-song album will be released by East West Records.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram