Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Loretta Lynn - Full Circle (CD)


Product Description

1. Whispering Sea Introduction
2. Whispering Sea
3. Secret Love
4. Who's Gonna Miss Me?
5. Black Jack David
6. Everybody Wants to Go to Heaven
7. Always on my Mind
8. Wine Into Water
9. In the Pines
10. Band of Gold
11. Fist City
12. I Never Will Marry
13. Everything it Takes - Loretta Lynn feat. Elvis Costello
14. Lay Me Down - Loretta Lynn with Willie Nelson

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram