Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Lou Reed - The Raven (3 x 12" VINYL LP) BLACK FRIDAY 2019. RSD

Maximum Purchase:
1 unit(s)

Product Description

Side A:
1. The Conqueror Worm
2. Overture
3. Old Poe
4. Prologue
5. Edgar Allan Poe
6. The Valley of Unrest
7. Call on Me
8. The City in the Sea/Shadow

Side B:
1. A Thousand Departed Friends
2. Change
3. The Fall of the House of Usher
4. The Bed

Side A:
1. Perfect Day (feat. Anthony)
2. The Raven
3. Balloon
4. Broadway Song
5. The Tell Tale Heart, Pt. 1
6. Blind Rage

Side B:
6. Tell Tale Heart, Pt. 2
7. Burning Embers
8. Imp of the Perverse
9. Vanishing Act
10. The Cask

Side A:
1. Guilty (feat. Ornette Coleman) [Ltd. Edition]
2. Guilty (feat. Ornette Coleman)
3. A Wild Being From Birth
4. I Wanna Know (The Pit and the Pendulum) [feat. Blind Boys of Alabama]
5. Science of the Mind

Side B:
1. Annabel Lee/The Bells
2. Hop Frog (feat. David Bowie)
3. Every Frog Has His Day
4. Tripitena’s Speech
5. Who Am I? (Tripitena’s Song)
6. The Courtly Orangutans
7. Fire Music
8. Guardian Angel

The Raven is the 19th solo album from Lou Reed, originally released in 2003. This concept recounts a variety of short stories and poems by Edgar Allan Poe and was based on Reed’s opera POEtry, co-written with Robert Wilson.

Black Friday 2019 release.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram