Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Lukas Nelson - Turn Off The News, Build A Garden (CD)


Product Description

1. Bad Case (4:39)
2. Turn Off The News (Build A Garden) (3:43)
3. Where Does Love Go (3:43)
4. Save A Little Heartache (3:09)
5. Lotta Fun (2:57)
6. Civilized Hell (4:50)
7. Mystery (3:33)
8. Simple Life (4:43)
9. Out In LA (4:20)
10. Something Real (3:42)
11. Stars Made Of You (4:33)
12. Turn Off The News (Build A Garden) [Acoustic] (3:01)
13. Consider It Heaven (4:19)

That original sound, straddling rock and roll, country, soul, folk and R&B, reaches a new high-water mark with Turn Off The News (Build A Garden), Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real’s second full-length release for Fantasy Records. Grounded by the band’s kinetic energy and shared musical ambition, the new album, written and recorded during the busiest stretch of their career, shines a light on Lukas’ timeless songwriting and the group’s undeniable chemistry.

Other Details


Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

Write your own product review

  1. CONSIDER IT HEAVEN 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 14th Jun 2019

    .............and I do. This is pure pop rock for "now" people.

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram