Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Luluc - Sculptor (12" VINYL LP)


Product Description

1. Spring
2. Heist
3. Kids
4. Controversy
5. Cambridge
6. Me and Jasper
7. Genius
8. Moon Girl
9. Needn't Be
10. Sculptor

Luluc's third album 'Sculptor'. Vinyl format includes digital download code.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram