Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Mansun - Six (CD)


Product Description

1. Six
2. Negative
3. Shotgun
4. Inverse Midas
5. Anti Everything
6. Fall Out
7. Serotonin
8. Cancer
9. Witness To A Murder ( Part 2 )
10. Television
11. Special
12. Blown It (Delete As Appropriate)
13. Legacy
14. Being A Girl
15. Tom Baker Outtakes (Isolated Studio Vocal) (CD ONLY BONUS TRACK)

21st-anniversary CD edition of ‘Six’ is presented in sleevepac packaging complete with a 12-page booklet. It features the bonus track “Tom Baker Outtakes (Isolated Studio Vocal)”.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram