Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Marillion - Holidays In Eden Live (2 x CD)


Product Description

CD 1:
1. Splintering Heart
2. Cover My Eyes
3. The Party
4. No One Can
5. Waiting To Happen
6. Holidays In Eden
7. Dry Land
8. This Town
9. The Rake's Progress
10. 100 Nights

CD 2:
1. How Can It Hurt
2. A Collection
3. Man Of A Thousand Faces
4. The Invisible Man

Special live reissue - “Holidays in Eden (Live)” - recorded during a Marillion Weekend at Port Zélande, The Netherlands. The concert perfectly captures the unique magic around Marillion. Released in a strictly limited 2CD Edition.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram