Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Marillion - Mirrors (2 x CD)


Product Description

CD 1:
1. Born To Run
2. A Collection
3. Now She'll Never Know
4. The Space
5. Brave
6. Faith
7. One Fine Day
8. House

CD 2:
1. Enlightened
2. Estonia
3. After Me
4. When I Meet God
5. A Few Words For The Dead
6. Made Again

Live Series Part 3 “Smoke” and “Mirrors” were recorded on Saturday and Sunday of the Marillion Weekend in Minehead, England in 2005. Together the two performances work as an equilibrium; “Smoke” on Saturday featuring Marillion's most up-beat and high-energy songs and “Mirrors” on Sunday showcasing the slower and more atmospheric side of the band.

This is 'MIRRORS' only.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram