Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Mark Knopfler - Down The Road Wherever (VINYL BOXSET)


Product Description

Disc 1, Side A:
1. Trapper Man
2. Back On The Dance Floor
3. Nobody’s Child

Disc 1, Side B:
1. Nobody Does That
2. Good On You Son
3. Floating Away

Disc 2, Side A:
1. One Song At A Time
2. Heavy Up
3. Slow Learner

Disc 2, Side B:
1. Just A Boy Away From Home
2. My Bacon Roll
3. When You Leave
4. Matchstick Man

Bonus 12" Vinyl
A 1. Drovers' Road
A 2. Don't Suck Me In
B 1. Sky And Water
B 2. Pale Imitation

Mark Knopfler's ninth solo studio album ‘Down The Road Wherever’ released via British Grove / Virgin EMI Records in 2018. Vinyl boxset edition.

Boxset includes:
Double vinyl LP
12” with 4 bonus tracks
Deluxe CD
Download code of all tracks
12” print of artwork
12” guitar tablature of a selected track

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram