Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Mavis Staples - Live in London (CD)


Product Description

1. Love And Trust
2. Who Told You That
3. Slippery People
4. What You Gonna Do Intro
5. What You Gonna Do
6. Take Us Back
7. You're Not Alone
8. No Time For Cryin'
9. Can You Get to That
10. Let's Do It Again
11. Dedicated
12. We're Gonna Make It
13. Encore: Happy Birthday
14. Touch A Hand

This album captures her live at the Union Chapel in London with her band performing some of the greatest songs from her musical catalog, while celebrating her 79th birthday. Released via Epitaph UK.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram