Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Modern Jazz Quartet - Blues On Bach (Japanese Edition) (NEW CD)


Product Description

Disc: 1

1. Regret?
2. Blues In B Flat
3. Rise Up In The Morning
4. Blues In A Minor
5. Precious Joy
6. Blues In C Minor
7. Don't Stop This Train
8. Blues In H (B)
9. Tears From The Children

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram