Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Neal Morse - Jesus Christ The Exorcist (2 x CD)


Product Description

CD 1:
1. Introduction
2. Overture
3. Getaway
4. Gather the People
5. Jesus' Baptism
6. Jesus' Temptation
7. There's a Highway
8. The Woman of Seven Devils
9. Free at Last
10. The Madman of the Gadarenes
11. Love Has Called My Name
12. Better Weather
13. The Keys to the Kingdom
14. Get Behind Me Satan

CD 2:
1. He Must Go to the Cross
2. Jerusalem
3. Hearts Full of Holes
4. The Last Supper
5. Gethsemane
6. Jesus Before the Council and Peter's Denial
7. Judas' Death
8. Jesus Before Pilate and the Crucifixion
9. Mary at the Tomb
10. The Greatest Love of All
11. Love Has Called My Name (Reprise)

Neal Morse - Jesus Christ The Exorcist. A Progressive Rock Opera 10 years in the making. Released in 2019 via Frontiers Records s.r.l.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram