Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Neil Finn - Out of Silence (CD)


Product Description

1. Love Is Emotional
2. More Than One of You
3. Chameleon Days
4. Independence Day
5. Alone
6. Widow's Peak
7. Second Nature
8. The Law Is Always On Your Side
9. Terrorise Me
10. Serious in Love
11. I Know Different

Singer songwriter extraordinaire Neil Finn is fulfilling a longheld ambition to challenge the rock’n’roll status quo with the recording and release of his album OUT OF SILENCE.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram