Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Neil Young & Promise Of The Real - Paradox (Original Music From The Film) (2 x 12" VINYL LP)


Product Description

1. Many Moons Ago in the Future
2. Show Me
3. Paradox Passage 1
4. Hey
5. Paradox Passage 2
6. Diggin' in the Dirt (Chorus)
7. Paradox Passage 3
8. Peace Trail

1. Pocahontas
2. Cowgirl Jam
3. Angel Flying Too Close to the Ground

1. Paradox Passage 4
2. Diggin' in the Dirt
3. Paradox Passage 5
4. Running to the Silver Eagle
5. Baby What You Want Me to Do?
6. Paradox Passage 6
7. Offerings
8. How Long?
9. Happy Together
10. Tumbleweed

Paradox (Original Music From The Film) is the accompanying music to Darryl Hannah’s directorial debut movie of the same name. The movie stars Neil Young, members of Promise Of the Real and other family and friends. The album is a live performance record featuring Neil Young + Promise Of The Real, and is essentially a “soundtrack” to the movie.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram