Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2

Oasis - Definitely Maybe (2 x 12" VINYL LP)

UK Release date: 30th Aug 2019

Product Description

1. Rock ‘n’ Roll Star
2. Shakermaker
3. Live Forever
4. Up In The Sky
5. Columbia
6. Sad Song
7. Supersonic
8. Bring It On Down
9. Cigarettes & Alcohol
10. Digsy’s Dinner
11. Slide Away
12. Married With Children

Big Brother Recordings celebrate the silver anniversary of ‘Definitely Maybe’, the iconic Manchester band’s landmark debut album. Originally released in August 29th 1994. Silver coloured double vinyl.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram