Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

One Eleven Heavy - Desire Path (12" BLUE VINYL LP)

UK Release date: 20th Sep 2019

Product Description

1. Chickenshit
2. Wild Hair
3. Hot Potato Soup
4. Stir
5. Fickle Wind
6. Mardi
7. Gras
8. House Of Cards
9. Too Much, Too Much
10. Three Poisons

The second album from 'One Eleven Heavy'. The album is laced with lush three-part vocal harmonies and two-part harmonized guitar licks, recalling those classic Allman Bros runs at the same time as it brings to mind timeless classics by Hendrix, the Stones and, of course, the Dead.

One Eleven Heavy on this recording are Nick Mitchell Maiato, James Toth (Wooden Wand), Dan Brown (Royal Trux) and Hans Chew.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram