Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

One True Pairing - One True Pairing (12" CLEAR VINYL LP)

UK Release date: 20th Sep 2019

Product Description

1. Zero Summer
2. I’m Not Afraid
3. One True Pairing
4. Weapons
5. Dawn At The Factory
6. Blank Walls
7. Reaper of Souls
8. Elite Companion
9. Alive In The Resplendent
10. Flames
11. King Of The Rats
12. Only God Can Judge Me

Tom Fleming, former Wild Beasts songwriter, vocalist and multi-instrumentalist, releases 'One True Pairing' via Domino. Tom’s musical touchstones were Bruce Springsteen, Don Henley, Tom Petty alongside Depeche Mode and Swans. Independent retailers' crystal clear heavyweight vinyl with digital download card.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram