Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark - Souvenir OMD (3 x 12" VINYL LP)

UK Release date: 4th Oct 2019

Product Description

LP 1, Side A:
1. Electricity
2. Red Frame/White Light
3. Messages
4. Enola Gay
5. Souvenir
6. Joan Of Arc
7. Maid Of Orleans

LP 1, Side B:
8. Genetic Engineering
9. Telegraph
10. Locomotion
11. Talking Loud and Clear
12. Tesla Girls
13. Never Turn Away
14. So In Love

LP 2, Side A:
1. Secret
2. La Femme Accident
3. If You Leave
4. (Forever) Live and Die
5. We Love You
6. Shame
7. Dreaming

LP 2, Side B:
8. Sailing on the Seven Seas
9. Pandora's Box (It's a Long, Long Way)
10. Then You Turn Away
11. Call My Name
12. Stand Above Me
13. Dream of Me

LP 3, Side A:
1. Everyday
2. Walking on the Milky Way
3. Universal
4. If You Want It
5. Sister Marie Says
6. History of Modern (Part I)

LP 3, Side B:
7. Metroland
8. Dresden
9. Night Café
10. Isotype
11. The Punishment Of Luxury
12. What Have We Done
13. Don't Go

Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark (OMD) continue their 40th anniversary celebrations with a box set and brand new greatest hits collection. 3LP format, remastered greatest hits package, spanning the band’s 40-year career. This includes all the singles from ‘Electricity’ to ‘What Have We Done’.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram