Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Otis Redding - The Great Otis Redding Sings Soul Ballads (Warner Japan) (NEW CD)


Product Description

Disc: 1

1. That's How Strong My Love Is
2. Chained And Bound
3. A Woman, A Lover, A Friend
4. Your One And Only Man
5. Nothing Can Change This Love
6. It's Too Late
7. For Your Precious Love
8. I Want To Thank You
9. Come To Me
10. Home In Your Heart
11. Keep Your Arms Around Me
12. Mr. Pitiful

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram