Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Paul Weller - True Meanings (2 x 12" VINYL LP)


Product Description

1. The Soul Searchers
2. Glide
3. Mayfly
4. Gravity
5. Old Castles
6. What Would He Say?
7. Aspects
8. Bowie
9. Wishing Well
10. Come Along
11. Books
12. Movin’ On
13. May Love Travel With You
14. White Horses

Paul Weller's 14th solo album and the twenty sixth studio album of his entire career! Double heavyweight black vinyl LP, with 8-page booklet fixed inside the sleeve, plus a download card.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram