Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Pearl Jam - Gigaton (2 x 12" VINYL LP)


Product Description

1. Who Ever Said
2. Superblood Wolfmoon
3. Dance Of The Clarivoyants
4. Quick Escape
5. Alright
6. Seven O’Clock
7. Never Destination
8. Take The Long Way
9. Buckle Up
10. Come Then Goes
11. Retrograde
12. River Cross

Pearl Jam's 2020 studio album 'Gigaton' released through Monkeywrench Records/Republic Records. Double LP with 3 sides of music and 1 etched.

Other Details


Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram