Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Percy Sledge - When A Man Loves A Woman (Warner Japan) (NEW CD)


Product Description

Disc: 1

1. When A Man Loves A Woman
2. My Adorable One
3. Put A Little Lovin' On Me
4. Love Me All The Way
5. When She Touches Me
6. You're Pouring Water On A Drowning Man
7. Thief In The Night
8. You Fooled Me
9. Love Makes The World Go Round
10. Success
11. Love Me Like You Mean It

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram