Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Pet Shop Boys - Yes Further Listening (3 x CD)


Product Description

1. Love etc.
2. All over the world
3. Beautiful people
4. Did you see me coming?
5. Vulnerable
6. More than a dream
7. Building a wall
8. King of Rome
9. Pandemonium
10. The way it used to be
11. Legacy

1. Gin and Jag
2. This used to be the future (with Phil Oakey)
3. We’re all criminals now
4. Gin and Jag (Frisky mix)
5. Beautiful people (demo)
6. My girl
7. The loving kind (monitor mix)*
8. Love etc (PSB mix)
9. Did you see me coming? (PSB Possibly more mix)
10. The former enfant terrible (PSB Bring it on mix)
11. Up and down
12. Brits medley**

1. I cried for us
2. It doesn’t often snow at Christmas (new version)
3. All over the world (new version)
4. Viva la vida/Domino dancing (Christmas EP mix)
5. My Girl (Our house mix)
6. Leaving (demo)
7. Together
8. Glad all over (From “Together” CD single)
9. The dumpling song (demo from My Dad’s A Birdman)*
10. Wings and faith (demo from My Dad’s A Birdman)*
11. Night song (fan club download 2010)**

* Previously unreleased
** Previously unreleased on CD

Yes’ was produced by Brian Higgins and his production team Xenomania. The record debuted at number four on the UK Albums Chart upon release and was nominated for Best Electronic/Dance Album at the 2010 Grammy Awards. This expanded version of the album features guests including The Human League’s Phil Oakey, who shares vocals with Neil Tennant and Chris Lowe on ‘This used to be the future’.

This reissue of ‘Yes’ includes - alongside the remastered original album - Pet Shop Boys’ previously unreleased monitor mix of ‘The loving kind’, a song which became a Top 10 hit for Girls Aloud, as well as previously unreleased demos of songs from the 2010 Young Vic theatre production, My Dad’s A Birdman. PSB mixes of ‘Did you see me coming?’, ‘The former enfant terrible’ and more are also included.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram