Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Pink Floyd - A Momentary Lapse of Reason (12" VINYL LP)


Product Description

Side A:
1.Signs of Life (Instrumental, with spoken vocals by Nick Mason)
2.Learning to Fly
3.The Dogs of War
4.One Slip
5.On the Turning Away

Side B:
6.Yet Another Movie/Round and Around (instrumental)
7.A New Machine (Part 1)
8.Terminal Frost (instrumental)
9.A New Machine (Part 2)

On January 20th 2017, Pink Floyd Records complete the reintroduction of the Pink Floyd studio albums on vinyl with ’The Final Cut’ and ‘A Momentary Lapse of Reason’ remastered and reissued. These albums have not been available on vinyl for well over two decades.

Over the duration of 2016 Pink Floyd Records has released the entire studio collection as stereo remastered versions on heavyweight 180g vinyl. All are mastered from the original analogue studio tapes with album artwork faithfully reproduced.

‘A Momentary Lapse of Reason’, Pink Floyd’s thirteenth studio album, was released in 1987 and demonstrated a significant change in style for the band with more experimental use of drum machines and samples. The album also saw the return of graphic artist Storm Thorgerson who designed this now iconic cover.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram