Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2

Pink Floyd - Delicate Sound Of Thunder (2 x 12" VINYL LP)


Product Description

Disc 1 Side A:
1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond
2. Learning To Fly
3. Yet Another Movie
4. Round And Around

Disc 1 Side B:
1. Sorrow
2. The Dogs Of War
3. On The Turning Away

Disc 2 Side A:
1. One Of These Days
2. Time
3. Money
4. Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2)

Disc 2 Side B:
1. Wish You Were Here
2. Comfortably Numb
3. Run Like Hell

Pink Floyd Records reissue ‘Delicate Sound Of Thunder’ on vinyl, the first time it has been available on this format for well over twenty years. These are the band’s first ‘best of’ and live albums to be remastered on vinyl. All are mastered from the original analogue studio tapes with album artwork faithfully reproduced.

Recorded live over five nights in August 1988 at the Nassau Coliseum, Long Island, NY, ‘Delicate Sound Of Thunder’ became infamous for being the first rock album to be played in outer space.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram