Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Prefab Sprout - I Trawl The Megahertz (CD)


Product Description

1. I Trawl The Megahertz
2. Esprit De Corps
3. Fall From Grace
4. We Were Poor….
5. Orchid 7
6. I’m 49
7. Sleeping Rough
8. Ineffable
9. …But We Were Happy

Originally released as a Paddy McAloon solo album in 2003, the totally original, spellbinding ‘I Trawl The Megahertz’ is now remastered and released via Sony Music. This release has new artwork and captivating liner notes written by Paddy McAloon.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram