Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Primal Scream - Maximum Rock n Roll Singles Vol 1 (2x 12" VINYL LP)


Product Description

Disc 1, Side A:
1. Velocity Girl
2. Gentle Tuesday
3. Imperial
4. Ivy Ivy Ivy
5. Loaded

Disc 1, Side B:
6. Come Together
7. Higher Than the Sun
8. Don't Fight It, Feel It
9. Movin' on Up

Disc 2, Side A:
10. Rocks
11. Jailbird
12. (I'm Gonna) Cry Myself Blind
13. Kowalski

Disc 2, Side B:
14. Star
15. Burning Wheel
16. Swastika Eyes
17. Kill All Hippies

Primal Scream Maximum Rock `n' Roll: The Singles. Released via CMG in 2019. 2LP Volume 1.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram