Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Ray Davies - Americana (CD)


Product Description

1. Americana
2. The Deal
3. Poetry
4. Message from the Road
5. A Place in Your Heart
6. The Mystery Room
7. Silent Movie
8. Rock 'N' Roll Cowboys
9. Change for Change
10. The Man Upstairs
11. I've Heard That Beat Before
12. A Long Drive Home to Tarzana
13. The Great Highway
14. The Invaders
15. Wings of Fantasy

Much anticipated (first new solo studio album in almost 10 years)album from iconic British singer/songwriter. This is is a 15 song album which was inspired by his 2013 memoirs of the same name (includes some spoken word content). The album was co produced by Guy Massey, John Jackson & Ray himself. Recorded in London at the Kinks legendary Konk studio & features The Jayhawks as backing band.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram